Here are some pictures from the lunch seminar “The Future Law Firm” with an awards ceremony for Law Firm of the Year in five categories. Photos by Mikael Gustavsen.

The hosts Ylva Gnosse, Charlotta Kronblad, Helena Woodcock and Johan Såthe lead the discussions with the following guests: Oskar Backman, responsible of investment at AP1, AP3 and AP4 infrastructure fund Polhem Infra. Anders Malmström, lawyer, partner, chairman at DLA Piper Sweden and chairman at Corporate Finance DLA Piper Nordics. Victoria Swedjemark, senior advisor, and previous head of legal at Tele2. Agnes Hammarstrand, IT-lawyer, and partner at Delphi, as well as the “Justitsia” of the year. Cecilia Torelm Tornberg, lawyer and partner at Marlaw. Camilla Köhler, general counsel at Scandic Hotels and Audun B Moen, head of legal at DNB.

Download the schedule here.


Frågor? Kontakta Mobilnr 0707802603.